Analyst Coverage

A
Broker Contact
Aira Securities Public Company Limited Phonthep Vongnak
E-mail : phonthep@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Suwat Wattanapornprom
E-mail : suwat.re@asiaplus.co.th
B
Broker Contact
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Sujiravorakul
E-mail : prasit@bualuang.co.th
C
Broker Contact
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Nuttapon Kumnounphon
E-mail : nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Wasu Mattanapotchanart
E-mail : wasu.ma@cgs-cimb.com
Citi Investment Research Authur Pineda
E-mail : arthur.pineda@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Weerapat Wonk-urai
E-mail : weerapat.wonk.urai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum
E-mail : colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
D
Broker Contact
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Phanthila Tharachatr
E-mail : phanthilat@th.dbs.com
F
Broker Contact
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Veeravat Virochpoka
E-mail : veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
H
Broker Contact
HSBC Piyush Choudhary
E-mail : piyush.choudhary@hsbc.com.sg
I
Broker Contact
I V Global Securities Public Company Limited Rattana Leenutaphong
E-mail : rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
J
Broker Contact
JP Morgan Ranjan Sharma
E-mail : ranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
K
Broker Contact
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Pisut Ngamvijitvong
E-mail : Pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Piyathida Sonthisombat
E-mail : piyathidas@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Phatipak Navawatana
E-mail : phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com
KT-ZMICO Securities Company Limited Waraporn Wiboonkanarak
E-mail : warapornw@ktzmico.com
L
Broker Contact
LH Securities Public Company Limited Kawee Manitsupavong
E-mail : kawee.ma@lhsec.co.th
M
Broker Contact
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Prem Jearajasingam
E-mail : prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Maria Lapiz
E-mail : maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge
E-mail : mark.goodridge@morganstanley.com
N
Broker Contact
New Street Research LLP Chris Hoare
E-mail : chris@newstreetresearch.com
P
Broker Contact
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Thitithep Nophaket
E-mail : Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Yanin Apichartsakulwong
E-mail : YaninA@phillip.co.th
S
Broker Contact
SCB Securities Company Limited Kittisorn Pruitipat
E-mail : kittisorn.pruitipat@scb.co.th
T
Broker Contact
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Nuttapop Prasitsuksant
E-mail : nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Company Limited Thapana Phanich
E-mail : thapana@tisco.co.th
U
Broker Contact
UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited Navin Killa
E-mail : navin.killa@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chaiwat Arsirawichai
E-mail : chaiwat@uobkayhian.co.th
Y
Broker Contact
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Supachai Wattanavitheskul
E-mail : supachai.w@yuanta.co.th